Call Us Today! (541) 971-1624

Proudly serving Albany, OR and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/21/2017 | Author: Debby R.

Comments: He got back to me right away, was able to schedule his visit, came with everything he needed to replace a toilet, and finished the job within an hour leaving everything clean and picked up. He also gave me good advice on my next plumbing project, and I plan to have him do that one, too.

Review Date: 05/07/2017 | Author: Cj P.

Comments: Easy-going, easy to work with. Actually arrived early to appt. Was organized and meticulous with our hot water installation. Also, cleaned up the mess well. We would definitely recommend Plumbing Pros and use them for future plumbing that we may need.

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: Leslie W.

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Travis responded immediately when I called him for an estimate to install plumbing in my garage for a washing machine. He came to our house that same day, and gave us a very fair estimate. He was always available by phone when I had questions about the project. He did an excellent job. We would definitely recommend Travis for any plumbing project, and will use him again.

Review Date: 02/20/2017 | Author: David K.

Comments: Because of the ice storms and freezing weather all 8 of the plumbers I called were busy, booking 2 to 3 weeks out, including these guys After so many "no can do" responses I started calling a few back giving the dire details of my situation hoping that someone would figure out how to squeeze me in sooner. You see I had no water, the main feed line into my modular home cracked in the freeze. Fighting cancer, lots of puking, lots of pills to take and accidents of a personal nature to clean up from... but no water means no shower. When Travis heard my story he said I am completely booked up but lunch time is coming up and you are only 15 minutes from me... so I will be there in 20 and see what I can do! True to his word Travis was at my door in 20 minutes. He got right to work and repaired my problem. After several weeks without I now had water again. In casual conversation he learned I had 2 or 3 things that needed to be done inside the house that I was/am physically unable to do... that's right Travis jumped right in and completed those things too. Travis knows his stuff and his billing was more than fare. If you need a plumber, Plumbing Pros and Travis are the only ones you should call !

Review Date: 07/10/2016 | Author: Renee W.

Comments: Plumbing Pros, Inc. did an amazing job on the large project for which I hired them. Owner Travis Nofzinger replaced ALL the incoming water pipes, a sink and 4 faucets, and also installed a washing machine box *all in one day* so that we would not be inconvenienced by the lack of water for too long. His estimate was well within my budget (which I cannot say about other plumbers in this area) and the quality of the work is outstanding. Mr. Nofzinger contacted me immediately when he discovered he was going to be late due to circumstances beyond his control. He is extremely courteous and his clean up of the work areas was meticulous. *Nothing* was left behind for me to have to worry about. I highly recommend Plumbing Pros, Inc. and have added them to my favorites here. I won't call anyone else in the future.

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: Raj S.

Comments: Travis the owner of the Plumbing Pros, Inc. did a great job installing the faucet and new drain pipe. He was on time, very professional and rate for the job was reasonable. I felt very comfortable that the job was done right. I would very highly recommend Travis to any one for plumbing needs. I have already recommended him to my family and friends if they ever need a plumber. He was very honest.

Review Date: 11/23/2015 | Author: Sandy C.

Comments: I very much appreciated the timely response both to my request for a quote and the time it took to do the actual project. Travis showed great attention to detail and was very professional and friendly to work with.

Review Date: 10/19/2015 | Author: Tracy D.

Comments: Finding a good plumber, that provides quality service at a reasonable rate is hard to find. Look no more that Plumbing Pros. I went on home advisor to help locate a plumber for my bathroom remodel after I had been quoted an extremely high bid from a local plumbing company. The local company was professional; however, they tried to up-sale me on every thing. I think this was in part to being a single woman who did not know a lot about plumbing. I may be plumbing dumb, but I'm not stupid. Travis at plumbing pros came to give me a bid. I was very open with him about the other companies bid, and he was so great if he had charged $50 less he would have gotten the job. Instead he saved me over $1000. Despite his heavy schedule and my short notice he made it work by coming after hours to get the job done. He even fixed my bathroom mirror that I could not get to line up correctly. I cannot say enough good things about plumbing pros. I plan to do my guest bathroom next year and will most definitely be going back to them.

Review Date: 09/10/2015 | Author: Don M.

Comments: I had a major leak underground between the street connection and my house. The connection on the house side came up THROUGH the concrete floor in the garage 70 feet away from the street. My initial thought was that I was facing a major tear-up of concrete to the tune of some very big bucks. Plumbing Pro's came in and to make a long story short, within 4 days the problem was gone. From beginning to end, they managed the project, got the permit, hired a high-tech underground sub-contractor to run the line all that way without tearing up my concrete, and replaced the water main line. Super knowledgeable, very good communication, always on time with every phase. Saved major $$$ over what this could have been. I could not recommend them higher! Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Review Date: 07/28/2015 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: Takes Pride in his work!! On time. Friendly. What more can you ask for?

Review Date: 06/05/2015 | Author: Hank S.

Comments: Did a nice job

Review Date: 04/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came very quickly when I had an emergency, very knowledgeable & friendly

Review Date: 03/27/2015 | Author: Gretchen H.

Comments: Excellent service, friendly, knowledgable and on time. We definitely recommend him!

Review Date: 03/26/2015 | Author: Virginia l sears S.

Comments: arrived prepared,very helpful and professional,very knowledgeable

Review Date: 12/06/2014 | Author: Ron B.

Comments: Timely, efficient, knowledgeable , affordable. Now on my speed dial.

Review Date: 08/03/2014 | Author: Diana C.

Comments: Take a very good care of the need. Provided a valuable suggestion and fixed the problem prompt. Excellent job!

Review Date: 05/28/2014 | Author: Deborah N.

Comments: Arrived prepared to repair/replace my Garbage Disposal within 2 hours. Installed new disposer that was very high end than those researched for excellent price. Problem solved same day.

Review Date: 03/02/2014 | Author: Mary D.

Comments: They were very prompt, informative, helpful and professional. Also made some very good suggestions.

Review Date: 02/26/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: xx

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: Marj F.

Comments: Very personable young man.

Review Date: 03/02/2013 | Author: Lloyd F.

Comments: Showed up on time and gave realistic estimate.